

Greater Noida

Approved by : Bar Council of India, Affiliated to : Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Ref: No. IIMT/ NISP/2021-22/001

Date: 09.09.22

NOTICE

INSTITUTE INNOVATION STARTUP COMMITTEE (2022-23)

It is hereby informed to all that a committee has been constituted for formation and implementation of for start-up policy in IIMT College of Law, Greater Noida. List of the committee members are below mentioned.

S.No.	Name	Position
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Monika Rastogi	Chairperson
	Director, IIMT College of Law	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Soni	Expert Member
	Director General, IIMT Group of Colleges	
3.	Dr. Tanushree '	NISP
	Dean (Academics), IIMT College of Law	Coordinator &
		Convener
4.	Dr. Munish Kumar Sharma	Expert Member
	Assistant Professor, IIMT College of Law	
5.	Dr. Rohit Kumar	Expert Member
	Assistant Professor, IIMT College of Law	
6.	Dr. Kshama	Expert Member
	Assistant Professor, IIMT College of Law	_
7.	Ms. Pragya Shukla	Expert Member
	Assistant Professor, IIMT College of Law	•
8.	Dr. Parul Tyagi	Expert Member
	Assistant Professor, IIMT College of Law	•
9.	Dr. Amit Shukla	Expert Member
	Assistant Professor, IIMT College of Law	
10.	Mr. Ved Prakash (Industry Expert)	Expert Member
11.	Mr. Shailendra Kumar (Expert by nearby	Expert Member
	industry/industry Association/Ecosystem Enablers)	
12.	Ms. Kaushiki Roy, Start-up Coordinator	Expert Member
	Founder, Law Busters	

Head of this fitting the Head of this fitting of Law IIM TOTELLES NO LOW

Greater Noida